The Frog Room

Up until my husband & I bought our house, my 1 tank of leucs was in the living room as a display tank.  This is how my original tank looked 2 years ago.

imageimage

About a year ago, my husband & I bought our house.  This meant that we had a lot more rooms and the frogs got their own room.  This room doubles as a guest room on the rare occasion that we have guests spend the night.  Our collection has been growing ever since and we are now up to 10 residents and the room is now referred to as The Frog Room.  Here is a picture of the frog room as it stands currently.

frogroom

I have 2 tanks together on top of our bookshelf and my most recent tank is by itself on the opposite side of the room, because it came with it’s own stand.

 

I have actually been delaying this post until I got my latest additions in their tank.  I put them in this past weekend and they seem to love exploring.  Here is a picture of the little guys first steps in his new environment.

bakhuis

4 thoughts on “The Frog Room

Leave a Reply

