Rainy Weather

We have had a lot of rainy weather this week.  I have heard quite a few calls from my Imitators and my lone male leuc.  Hopefully this means I will have more tadpoles from my imitators in a couple of weeks.

Here is a picture of my leuc just hanging out and watching me mist his tank.

photo 3

Here are my Imitator’s.  These really highlight the bright colors of their species.

photo 2

Just hanging out on the glass before a good mist.  Above you can see the light blue & purpleish that their tummy is and below you can see the red’s & oranges along their back.

photo 1

Phew this week has been seeming to drag.  But Happy Thursday!

Leave a Reply

