Lots of Pictures!

Hi There!  Thanks for stopping by!  Since my first post back in May, I am happy to announce that I have already had almost 900 views!  IMG_0089

Today’s post is going to be lots of pictures!  I have taken these pictures the past couple of nights while working in the tanks.

Here are some pictures of the new Leucs I got!

IMG_0086IMG_0075IMG_0078 IMG_0077 IMG_0076

Now for some pictures of the Bakhuis’.

IMG_0079 IMG_0080 IMG_0081 IMG_0082 IMG_0083

Finally, I didn’t get any tarapoto pictures, but I do have some updated tadpole pictures.

IMG_0084 IMG_0085

They just got their nubs for their back legs!  Hope you have a great weekend!

Next week I will feature a post on my initial comparison of Saurian fruit fly media versus Repashy fruit fly media.

3 thoughts on “Lots of Pictures!

Leave a Reply

