1000+ Views!

Well it finally happened yesterday afternoon!  I have reached over 1000 views!  Thanks to everyone for their support and for coming back and reading what I have to say!

Here is a summary of where the views are from.  It is interesting to see people as far away as Malaysia have viewed my blog! (You can click on the image to make it bigger!)    1000+ views locations

I have created 2 polls for viewers to influence my posts!

Feel free to subscribe to my blog and you will get an email everytime I post a new post to my blog!

2 thoughts on “1000+ Views!

Leave a Reply

