Frog Joke Friday!

I felt like this Friday was especially long so here are a couple of frog jokes to keep your afternoon moving along!

Feel free to comment with any of your favorite jokes!  I LOVE a good  joke!

____________________________

A boy was crossing a road one day when a frog called out to him and said, ‘If you kiss me, I’ll turn into a beautiful Princess.’ The boy picked up the frog and put it in his pocket.

The frog said, ‘Hey, if you kiss me and turn me back into a beautiful Princess, I’ll love you forever.’ The boy took the frog out of his pocket, smiled at it, and put it back in his pocket.

The frog yelled, ‘If you kiss me and turn me back into a Princess, I’ll clean your house, cook for you, and love you forever.’ The boy took the frog out, smiled at it, and put it back.

Finally the frog asked, ‘What is it? I’ve told you I’m a beautiful Princess, that I’ll cook and clean for you and love you forever. Why won’t you kiss me?’

The boy said, ‘Look, I’m a cub scout. I don’t have time for girlfriends, but a talking frog is really cool.

____________________________

Once upon a time, there was a little green frog who had a very big mouth.

The frog was hopping down the road when he met a cat. He looked at the cat and then shouted, ‘CAT! WHAT DO YOU EAT?’
The cat replied, ‘I drink milk,’ and returned to cleaning its whiskers.
The little frog said, ‘OH! THAT’S NICE!’ and continued down the road.

Then he met a dog. ‘DOG!’ shouted the frog, ‘WHAT DO YOU EAT?’
The dog said, ‘I eat meat.’
The frog shouted, ‘OH! THAT’S NICE!’ and continued down the road.

He met a cow grazing along the road and, even though the answer was obvious, the big-mouthed frog shouted, ‘COW! WHAT DO YOU EAT?’
The cow blinked and said, ‘Why, I eat grass, obviously.’
The frog shouted happily, ‘OH! THAT’S NICE!’ and continued down the road.

He found a large snake coiled in the center of the road and shouted, ‘SNAKE! WHAT DO YOU EAT?’
The snake hissed and looked at him before replying, ‘I eat little frogs with big mouths.’
The frog blinked, then whispered in a very small voice, ‘Oh… that’s nice.’

____________________________

Why are frogs so happy?
They eat watever bugs them!

____________________________

What’s green and dangerous?
A frog with a hand-grenade.

____________________________

What has more lives that a cat?
A frog – he croaks every night.

____________________________

Why did the frog go to the bank with a gun?
He was going to robbit.

One thought on “Frog Joke Friday!

Leave a Reply

