2000+ views

It seems like a short time ago that I was just posting about how I got 1,000 views on my blog and yesterday I already reached 2,000 views.

I started this blog on May 28th as a way to keep friends and family up to date on my frogs and tadpoles. I never would have thought that so many people would come back week after week to see what the frogs are up to.

I have received views from 26 countries and have people following my blog by email that I don’t even know!

2000+ views!

The top 10 most popular posts thus far have been:

The Frog Room

Lots of Pictures!

Reorganized Frog Room

New Display Tank!

1000+ Views

Fruit Fly Media Comparisons

Tank Updates

Brewer’s Fans

Plants for Terrarium

Grow-Out Tank

Thank you so much to everyone for taking the time to read my blog. It doesn’t matter if you read every single post or just one, you still took time from your day to read what I have posted.

One thought on “2000+ views

Leave a Reply

