Giving Thanks

With Thanksgiving coming up later this week, I wanted to take a moment to thank everyone for the support.

I would like to thank all my friends, family & viewers for their support on a daily basis and for their feedback and comments that has gotten the blog to where it is now.

And I want to thank my husband for all his support and putting up with my obsession.  He didn’t even complain as I dragged him out to Petco last night to look at new lights for the tank!

I also would like to thank my aunt Lori for pushing me to start my frog blog.  If it wasn’t for her the whole world wouldn’t have known my obsession with my frogs.

Hope everyone has a safe, healthy & fun holiday season.  Let the season of Christmas music  & eating lots of food begin!

thefroglady

Leave a Reply

