Dream Frogs

If money was no object, what kind of frogs would you like to add to your collection?

For me, I would love to add some vanzolini & benedicta.

Ranitomeya- vanzolini-Mas1EVanzolini

Ranitomeya-benedicta-3EaBenedicta

I have seen the Benedicta selling for $100 each frog lately.  They definitely have come down in price since more people are breeding them, however that is still over my price range so I will have to keep waiting!   The vanzolini seem to be more of a reasonable price, but I will still need to wait until I can get rid of some of my more recent babies.  Anyone want some Tarapotos or have extra Benedicta or Vanzolini they want to donate to The Frog Lady’s Collection? 🙂

All kidding aside, they are both gorgeous frogs and I am very jealous of anyone who gets to work with them!

What are some of your dream frogs?  Let me know below & post some pictures on The Frog Lady facebook page of your dream frogs!

thefrogladySubscribe by email for the latest updates or Join me on facebook and like “The Frog Lady” to get all the latest updates on your newsfeed.

4 thoughts on “Dream Frogs

  1. Benedicta are on my list as well, along with a variety of other thumbnails and pumilio. I’ve been admiring Histrionica lately. Those are definitely on the “keep dreaming” list at the current prices though!

Leave a Reply

