Christmas Goodies

Well Christmas is finally over at our house, we celebrated Christmas Eve & Christmas morning with my family & then Christmas afternoon with Steve’s family & then Saturday we had another exchange with Steve’s family.

IMG_0664
I LOVE to wrap presents
IMG_0678
Scooter relaxing under the tree

My brother & my grandparents in-law each got me a light fixture for my split tank!  Oh what a difference it makes!  I have been having issues with each of my 2 light fixtures for that tank going out, so it was a much needed present!  It looks great and I love how it looks with the 2 individual lights instead of 1 light.

Before:

IMG_0681

After:

IMG_0683Sorry about the dirty glass, I should have cleaned it before I took the photos!

My brother also got me some new plants for the tanks.  They look great!  I can’t wait to get them all cleaned and ready for the tanks!

IMG_0694

My husband got me a couple things for the frog room.  He got me an awesome sign and a new frog calendar!  I can’t wait to find some where to hang the new sign.  The frog calendar will be great to take to work with me.

IMG_0676 IMG_0688

My parents in-law got me a frog calendar as well!  This one will look great in the frog room.

IMG_0697

These guys just wanted to wish everyone a happy new year!

IMG_0666 IMG_0663

thefroglady

Subscribe by email for the latest updates or Join me on facebook and like “The Frog Lady” to get all the latest updates on your newsfeed.

One thought on “Christmas Goodies

Leave a Reply

