April Challenge

I am excited to announce that I have decided to join the 2015 A-to-Z blogging challenge. It will be held in April & I will post every day (except Sunday’s).

I have taken some time to answer some questions that I think people will have below.

How Does it work?

April 1st will be starting with an A, April 2nd a B and so on throughout the month.

Is there a Theme to the posts?

After much debating, I have decided upon a theme of different tank backgrounds materials. Each post will vary from a short post with some inspirational pictures to a long post with some how-to/construction photos & links. I may even get into some pro’s/ cons of each system if I feel up to it!

Can we get notified of postings?

Seeing as there will be 26 posts in the month of April, I will not be posting anywhere except for on The Frog Lady’s Facebook page. WordPress will still automatically send an email to those who have signed up to get emails and all posts will show up on your RSS feeds if that is the way you read my posts.

That being said, if you normally follow a link from a group on facebook other than the FrogLady’s page, you will need to either like The FrogLady’s page or subscribe by email to see when there is a new post.

Can I join the party as well?

Sure! Anyone who has a blog or starts a blog can join. Just visit http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/ for more information!

thefroglady
Subscribe by email for the latest updates or Join me on facebook and like “The Frog Lady” to get all the latest updates on your newsfeed.

6 thoughts on “April Challenge

    1. I have never posted that frequently either! It will be an adventure. I have already got a material for each letter, which I feel like is the hard part. I will probably start writing them ahead of time to make it a little bit easier on myself.

Leave a Reply

