April A to Z Challenge Theme

April is just 9 short days away and with that begins my challenge to post every day except Sunday with topics that start with A-Z. This is my first year participating in the April A to Z blog challenge. This means that for twenty-six days in April I will have a post on this blog- – one for each letter of the alphabet.   These posts will vary in length, but I am aiming to keep them short. Here is a blog post more on how it works and how you can join. I am pleased to announce my theme for the 2015 A to Z Challenge.

 atoz-theme-reveal-2015

My Blogging A-Z Challenge Theme

I had so many ideas for the theme that it was hard to narrow it down to one theme.  I have decided that in sticking with the theme and feel of my blog I would write on:

Different Vivarium and Tank Background Materials and Methods

This should fit in very well with my blog. Each day I will try to post atleast 1 example of a completed project, along with some pros and cons of that material/ method.  Some of the materials will be common and others not so much.

About Me

If this is your first time visiting my blog, you probably know little to nothing about me. I encourage you to check out my About Me page. To elaborate on what you will find there, I am an HVAC design engineer for mid to large sized senior living facilities by day and a frog hobbyist by night. I typically spend my lunch hour working on my blog and writing my posts. This allows me time after work to run, bike, hang out with my husband and friends and take care of and admire my frogs. I started this blog on May 28th, 2014 and am surprised to find that I already have over 14,000 views!

Hopefully you will follow my journey in April from Already Built Backgrounds to Zoopoxy and feel inspired to create your own work of art.

Subscribe by email or like “The Frog Lady” on facebook to get updates after I post.  Note: due to the frequency of posting I will not be posting in other locations.thefroglady

16 thoughts on “April A to Z Challenge Theme

      1. …and that is the beauty of the A to Z challenge, it introduces us to blogs we rarely would have stumbled across otherwise due to different genres. It’s only my 2nd year having a go at this but I discovered some great blogs last year and bought at least 3 books as a result.

        Happy A to Z!
        Mars
        Curling Stones for Lego People

Leave a Reply

