Inspirational 10 gallon tanks

Wow!  I can hardly believe that October starts tomorrow.  That is crazy.  This will be my last post for #30PostshathSept, although mine was actually only 20 posts.

As you probably know by now, I have been slowly inching towards splitting my 2.2 tarapotos into 2 separate breeding pairs.  This has been a very slow process due to cleaning the previous tank and fixing the lid prior to putting new inhabitants in the existing tank.  However, here is some of my inspiration for the redo of the existing 10 gallon vert tank which I will take advantage of having no occupants in since I received them in this tank almost 3 years ago.  I am hoping to take out most of the plants and reorganize and clean it up a bit, but we will see how ambitious I am.

10 Gallon Vertical Tank Inspiration


Dendroboard User Sports Doc

Dendroboard User Sports Doc

Dendroboard User Occidentalis

 2011-10-15 11.38.03

Dendroboard User maximfrog

Dendroboard User frogger44

 IMG_0180

Dendroboard User Vinnner

Do you have any 10 gallon vertical tanks you love?

Tomorrow will start the October Instagram Challenge.  Hope to see some of your photos!

Like “The Frog Lady” on facebook or follow aapanaro on instagram to get some sneak peeks into the frog lady’s frog room!  

thefroglady

Subscribe by email for the latest updates or Join me on facebook and like “The Frog Lady” to get all the latest updates on your newsfeed.

One thought on “Inspirational 10 gallon tanks

Leave a Reply

