Christmas Goodies 2015

As I hinted towards on Monday, I received a bunch of fun frog stuff for Christmas!

Crazy frog lady magnet- This may or may not be true 🙂

IMG_5205

I received two frog calendars!  These will be perfect as 1 can go in the frog room and the other can come to work with me!

IMG_5177

IMG_5176

Frog Parking only sign for the frog roomIMG_5203

Frog switchplate for the lightIMG_5202

Metal frog that can cling to the tanks!  This was picked up by my grandparents in Florida! IMG_5198

Some new pens with different line sizes for my doodles!  IMG_5199

Everyone needs some froggie slipper socks 🙂

IMG_5201

And I saved the best for last:

I received a Mistking mister system!  This will currently be used in conjunction with my older ExoTerra misting system, but eventually I will only use the Mistking if the new frog room will allow.

Here are some photos of the new Mistking!

 

Friday’s post will be a year in review & compare last years goals with reality and set some new goals for 2016!

Like “The Frog Lady” on facebook or follow aapanaro on instagram to get some sneak peeks into the frog lady’s frog room!  

thefroglady

Subscribe by email for the latest updates or Join me on facebook and like “The Frog Lady” to get all the latest updates on your newsfeed.

 

Leave a Reply

