30,000 Views

Well last night it happened.  I passed 30,000 views!  This comes 1 year and 8 months into my blogging.  At 1 year of blogging I had around 18,000 views so I am so excited to be on track to beat 18,000 views in a year.

30000 views.jpg

Interesting Stats:

-Traffic: 6,271 views came from Facebook, while 5,802 views came from a search engine and 1,445 views came from Reddit.

-Visitors: I have had 13,818 visitors to the page so far

– February 12th, 2015 was the most popular day with 632 views – DIY Terrarium posted

 

Top 5 posts:

7 reasons everyone should buy a BioPod

Types of Dendrobates “Tinctorius” with Pictures

Types of Dendrobates “Auratus” with Pictures

DIY Terrariums

Paludarium for Poison Dart Frogs

 

THANK YOU!!

I have a hard time believing that people are coming to my blog, looking at old posts, writing comments and overall staying interested in what I have to say.  This blog has never really been about me, only about the animals that I love.  It means so much to me that you are along on this journey with me.  It’s never been about the views, but it helps knowing that people are following along and that I am not just writing to space.  I never would have guessed how much time and effort goes into running and maintaining a blog so Thank you for your continued support!

 

Follow aapanaro on Instagram to get your daily dose of frog photos and a sneak peek into the frog lady’s frog room!  

thefroglady

Subscribe by email for the latest updates or Join me on facebook and like “The Frog Lady” to get all the latest updates on your newsfeed.

 

10 thoughts on “30,000 Views

    1. Thanks!! I think most of the views can be attributed to having repeat viewers. I don’t have many email followers, but I do have a lot of people who will come from Facebook. Finding Facebook groups devoted to your blog subject (which will allow you to post your link) helps as well!

  1. Lady you better believe it. If you keep sharing and promoting value, Visiting other people’s online homes aka blogs, giving some comment love and sharing their content and enjoying the whole process, people will come. Thats Law. Massive congrats on hitting 30000 views. The sky cannot limit you. Its only what your physical eyes can see 🙂

Leave a Reply

