50,000 views!!

Holy Crap!  On 4/28/16 I reached 50,000 page views!  This milestone snuck up on me and I was in the middle of my April A to Z posts so I did not have a fancy post on it.

thank-you

Here are accomplishments I am proud of:

  • 101 WordPress followers
  • 31 email followers
  • 50,429 views & 28,404 visitors
  • My Best views on a single day were 2,431!!
  • Facebook Page is now up to 581 likes
  • Instagram Page is up to 475 followers!

 

Here are the Top 5 posts so far:

#5

TYPES OF DENDROBATES _TINCTORIUS_

 

#4

TYPES OF DENDROBATES _AURATUS_

 

#3

DIY TERRARIUMS

#2

PALUDARIUM.jpg

#1…. drum roll….

 

7 REASONS TO BUY A BIOPOD.jpg

 

Most popular referrers of traffic are:

social-facebook-square2-128new-google-favicon-128reddit_social_logodb_header

a2z-badge202016-smaller_zpslstazvib avatar_d12aa8a2d091_128

 

Stay tuned for:

  •  NEW FROGS!!!! -some very much anticipated new frogs- can anyone guess what kind I am going to get? (hint: I did mention it during the A to Z challenge)
  • Moving tips & hints
  • New frog room photos
  • Massive round-up of hobbyists
  • Step by Step progress on new tank – I am thinking a concrete background would be AWESOME.

 

Got anything else you would like to learn about/ know about?  Feel free to leave me a comment below or contact me here to let me know!

 

Like “The Frog Lady” on facebook or follow aapanaro on instagram to get some sneak peeks into the frog lady’s frog room!  

thefroglady

Subscribe by email for the latest updates or Join me on facebook and like “The Frog Lady” to get all the latest updates on your newsfeed.

 

7 thoughts on “50,000 views!!

  1. Congratulations. I do not rely on Google’s blogger stats. I supposedly get hundreds of visitors and only a few comments which makes me think that something is fishy.

    1. Thanks!! I use mainly wordpress stats. I know that my “niche” of froggers don’t comment often, but the views are less than my facebook stats so I figure it is probably about right that not every person who looked at it on facebook actually visits the page.

Leave a Reply

