2 year blogiversary

I can hardly believe it has already been 2 years since I officially started this blog.  I have learned so much and met so many awesome people as crazy as me.

I started out as a single tank- doing so many things wrong – I mean fruit flies under the tank?!?!

image
Single Tank in living area
And it quickly grew into multiple tanks and they received their own room!

frogroom
Frog Room beginning – 2 years ago
Ah can’t believe that was 2 years ago!  Less than 10 days and I will have a new frog room at our new house to show you!

 

Now for some stats:

1271084_10152203108461729_809245696_o

Facebook -607 “likes”

Facebook is constantly changing their preferences and news feed.  One way to combat their latest changes is to change your preferences to show notifications or see first.  As always, you can interact with my page to show facebook that you would like to see my posts.

Frog Lady Facebook Page _ See Me!

ios_homescreen_icon

Twitter -38 followers

 

pinterest-icon_logo

Pinterest

 

277c20_b5fc0c1d7f6f02ddb10bcdacc9fc66ce

Instagram -510 followers

 

Reddit_logo

Reddit

 

wp-light-hi-2048x1536

107 wordpress followers &

31 email followers

 

 

52,122 views from 29,433 viewers

 

It always amazes me seeing where everyone has viewed my blog from.  The grey countries are countries I have yet to have a view from.

Blog Views across the world

 

Here are some things you can look forward to in the next year-

-Tarapoto army (they are currently breeding quite well)

-New Frogs!

-Step by step build for new Tank (for the new frogs!) I am thinking concrete background!

-Moving tips & hints

-New Frog room set-up

-Expert hobbyist round-up

-Women with Frogs Series

 

Like “The Frog Lady” on facebook or follow aapanaro on instagram to get some sneak peeks into the frog lady’s frog room!  

thefroglady

Subscribe by email for the latest updates or Join me on facebook and like “The Frog Lady” to get all the latest updates on your newsfeed.

12 thoughts on “2 year blogiversary

Leave a Reply

