Dendrobates Leucomelas Frog Doodle

#30PostsHathSept  post #11.

Today’s post will be another short one.  A culmination of all of my doodles thus far.

Here is my first frog doodle of the Dendrobates Tinctorius:

tinc jpeg

Here is my second doodle of the Rantimeya Lamasi:

Lamasi Doodle

Here is my third doodle of the Dendrobates Leucomelas. This drawing got a little boring but with some color it could be fun!

leuc

This drawing seems to be printing better for me, but let me know if you have any issues.

Like “The Frog Lady” on facebook or follow aapanaro on instagram to get some sneak peeks into the frog lady’s frog room!  

thefroglady

Subscribe by email for the latest updates or Join me on facebook and like “The Frog Lady” to get all the latest updates on your newsfeed.

3 thoughts on “Dendrobates Leucomelas Frog Doodle

    1. That’s weird! I haven’t done anything differently! I think I will start uploading them to another site and linking so they should be easier to download. Maybe dropbox.

Leave a comment